early bird price ended!

Teach Me To How To Pray Workshop:

Spiritual Warfare Edition

Victory in YOUR HEALTH, WEALTH AND FAMILY THRU PRAYER

Live Saturday, October 30th, 2021


12pm EST • 11am CST • 10am MST • 9am PST 7pm UK

Tired of being beaten up by the issues of life,

not knowing how to have victory in your

Health, Wealth & Family?

Warfare Workshop will help you pray (and with boldness), know how to identify the enemy, know the tools in your armory and when to use them. to do battle, and engage consistently in prayer for the things that rightfully belong to you... without doubt, or fear.

All of this with strategies for those with:

  • No knowledge of what to say in Prayer
  • Stubborn Issues, that only God can fix
  • A need for empowerment to contend for Health, Wealth & Family

Testimonial

Rev. Pat Flowers - Bissonet Baptist

"I feel empowered, I feel equipped, I feel closer to God than I have ever felt"

This took me to a next level in service, I feel as if I can do anything. That's the best way to describe it, this course took me from somewhere to another level after many years of walking with God. I feel now, I feel like a brand new servant, on a brand new leg of this journey in my faith walk. So thank you very much,

Rev. Carla.

this is what you can expect to

learn (and accomplish!) at the workshop:

  • How to Pray and do Battle (to use right away!)
  • What are your Weapons of War!
  • How & When to Engage! (because not all battles are yours)
  • From what Position to fight!
  • What are your Rights and Privileges?
  • Who are your Divine Helpers in Prayer?
  • How to Access Power & Keep Charged!

Are you ready To have

Transformation, Manifestation, Impartation & Activation

without the fear of Battle?


SOUNDS AMAZING, RIGHT?

this is what you can expect to

Receive during the workshop

  • Our 3 Hour Interactive Workshop Live
  • Activation Sessions
  • The Recordings in a Membership Area to Keep
  • The Teach Me How To Pray Workbook
  • Time for Q&A with Rev Carla, & Prayer Generals
  • BONUS: A Compilation Warfare Prayers (for consistent, persistent prayer for stubborn cases)
  • BONUS: A Christian Growth Toolkit

Today’s Price = $47

Today’s Price = $47

growingodacademy.com - All Rights Reserved - Terms & Conditions